All You Need Is Love

General things fans would like to talk about.

All You Need Is Love

Postby yellow dancer » Tue Mar 06, 2012 1:44 pm

I was wondering if the third volume of All You Need Is Love will be printed or released on the Kindle? As well, is there any hope Love Control 3 will be considered for release?
yellow dancer

Re: All You Need Is Love

Postby crayon » Wed Mar 07, 2012 10:22 am

ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE - most likely, it will NOT be released in digital format.
LOVE CONTROL 3 - most likely, it will NOT be licensed.

crayon
crayon

Postby airisu » Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:39 am

I'm happy to read about All you need is love volume 3 (sorry, I'm a hardcore pro-hardcopy supporter) and super said to read about Love Control 3. This is another not-so customer-friendly move from DMP's side (still can't get over neglecting Junjou from Fujiyama Hyouta...). If you could explain the reasons a bit more (low sales (doubt it though), Japanese publisher does not want to sell the rights to DMP etc.), I'd be a bit more supportive and understanding I guess.
airisu

Postby crayon » Fri Mar 09, 2012 4:52 pm

Yes, it's due to low sales.

crayon
crayon

Postby airisu » Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:38 am

Crayon,

Thank you for coming back and telling us the reason. I'm shocked though - this story is good, the style is elegant and stylish, I thought it would be popular with the audience.

I'm still not giving up hope that I'd be able to put my paws on the English edition of volume 3 in the future. ^^
airisu

Postby lore » Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:38 am

Gee, what happened to licensing ALL the manga in the world? ;)