Blue Sheep Reverie Vol. 1
Makoto Tateno (Author)
  • Alt. Title: Aoi Hitsuji no Yume Vol. 1
  • ISBN-13: 9781569706060
  • ISBN-10: 1569706069
  • Imprint: Juné
  • Type: Series
  • Format: Softcover, Black & White (plus dust jacket)
  • Size: 5.875" x 8.25"
  • Pages: 192 (approx.)
  • SRP: $12.95
  • Release Date: Dec 16, 2008
  • Genre: Action, Romance, Sci-fi, Yaoi
Sweet young Kai and the doctor Maria shared a bond that they thought no one could destroy...until Maria's brutal murder tore her from Kai's arms forever. Now, Kai wanders the pitch-black streets of the inner city searching for the man who stole Maria's life. But will he end up a pawn in a gang war that will force him to fight for his very existence? With both a mysterious electronic frequency and a strange, powerful man named Lahti shadowing his every move, Kai must slay his new-found enemies...or fall prey to their desires!